Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Trivia Night: 

7:00pm in Cabrini Center

You must pre-register

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Breakfast with Santa: 

Cabrini Center

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Trivia Night: 

7:00pm in Cabrini Center

You must pre-register

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Chili Cook-off: 
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Trivia Night: 

7:00pm in Cabrini Center

You mustpre-register

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Membership Meeting: 

7:30PM in Cabrini Center